Diary

Diary

Please note that the times below are the start times of play.  Players should arrive at the venue at least 30 minutes before the start of play.

2018

Date Time Event Venue
Sun 8th July 0900 ESMBA/TLH Top club qualifier for the 2019 finals Daventry
Sun 29th July 1000 County v Northamptonshire  ( friendly ) Daventry
Sun 19th August 1000 County v Northamptonshire  ( friendly ) Bromsgrove
Sat/Sun 1st/2nd Sept. 0900 ESMBA Open Pairs TBA
Sun  30th Sept. 1000 County v Gloucestershire ( Two Shires Trophy ) Bromsgrove
Sun 7th Oct. 1000 County v West Midlands Bromsgrove
Sun 14th Oct. 1000 County v West Midlands Solihull
Sun 21st Oct. 1000 County v Shropshire Away
Sat 27th Oct. 0900 ESMBA  –  Open Triples TBA

 

 

Sun 4th Nov. 1000 To be announced
Sun 18th Nov. 1000 To be announced Bromsgrove
Sun 25th Nov. 1000 County v Shropshire Bromsgrove
Sun 2nd Dec. 0900 County Singles Bromsgrove
Tues 18th Dec 1900 Over 55s Pairs Stourport Civic
2019
Sat 5th Jan. 0900 County Pairs Bromsgrove
Sun 13th Jan. 0900 County Fours Bromsgrove
Sat 19th Jan. 0900 County Triples Bromsgrove
Sat 19th Jan. 0900 ESMBA  –  Open Singles TBA
Sun 20th Jan. 0900 County County Mixed Fours Bromsgrove
Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd Feb. 0900 ESMBA – St. Georges Cup TBA
Sat/Sun 9th/10th Feb. 0900 ESMBA  –  inter county knockout –  “A” teams preliminaries TBA
Sat/Sun 16th/17th Feb. 0900 ESMBA  –  inter county knockout –  “A” teams quarter finals TBA
Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd Mar. 0900 ESMBA  –  inter county knockout – “A” teams semi finals TBA
Sun 3rd Mar. 0900 County President’s Cup Bromsgrove
Sun 10th Mar. 1000 County v Gloucestershire ( Two Shires Trophy )  Churchdown
Over 55s and Under 18s fixtures still to be determined
Sat 16th Mar. 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Under 18s Daventry
Sun 17th Mar. 0900 ESMBA  –  inter county knockout  –  “A” teams final TBA
 Sat 30th Mar. 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Mixed Fours Tamworth
Sun 31st Mar. 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Over 55s Pairs Tamworth
Thurs 11th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Singles Melton Mowbray
Fri 12th April 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Pairs Melton Mowbray
Sat 13th April 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Fours Melton Mowbray
Sun 14th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Triples Melton Mowbray
EASTER  19th to 22nd April
 Sat/Sun 4th/5th May 0900 ESMBA/TLH Top Club Finals Torquay
*