Diary

Diary

Please note that the times below are the start times of play.  Players should arrive at the venue at least 30 minutes before the start of play.

2018

Date Time Event Venue
Sat 6th Jan. 0900 County Mixed Fours Bromsgrove
Sun 14th Jan. 1000 County v Gloucestershire  ( Two Shires Trophy ) Bromsgrove
Tues 16th Jan. 1900 County Under 18s and Over 55s Pairs Stourport Civic
Sat 20th Jan. 0900 County Singles Bromsgrove
Sun 21st Jan, 0900 County Triples Bromsgrove
Sun 28th Jan. 0900 County Fours Bromsgrove
Sat 3rd Feb. 0900 ESMBA inter county knockout – “A” teams preliminaries v Suffolk Daventry
Sat 4th March 0900 County President’s Cup Bromsgrove
Sun. 11th March 0900 County v Gloucestershire ( Two Shires Trophy ) Churchdown

 Easter  –  30th March to 2nd April

 

Sat 7th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Mixed fours Tamworth
Sun 8th April 0900  ESMBA – National Finals – Over 55s Pairs – Tamworth
Sun 8th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Under 18s Tamworth
Thurs 12th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Singles Melton Mowbray
Fri 13th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Pairs Melton Mowbray
Sat 14th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Fours Melton Mowbray
Sun 15th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Triples Melton Mowbray
Sat/Sun 28th/29th April 0900 ESMBA/TLH Top Club Finals Torquay
Sun 8th July 0900 ESMBA/TLH Top Club qualifier for the 2019 finals TBA
Sun 29th July 1000 County v Northamptonshire ( friendly ) Daventry
Sun 19th Aug 1000 County v Northamptonshire ( friendly ) Bromsgrove
Sat/Sun 1st/2nd Sept. 0900 ESMBA – Open Fours TBA
Sun 30th Sept. 1000 County v Gloucestershire ( Two Shires Trophy ) Bromsgrove
Sun 7th Oct. 1000 County v West Midlands Bromsgrove
Sun 14th Oct. 1000 County v West Midlands Solihull
Sun 21st Oct. 1000 County v Shropshire Away
Sat 27th Oct. 0900 ESMBA – Open Triples  TBA
Sun 4th Nov. 1000 County v Cheshire Away
Sun 18th Nov. 1000 County v Cheshire Bromsgrove
Sun 25th Nov. 1000 County v Shropshire Bromsgrove
Sun 2nd Dec. 0900 County Singles Bromsgrove

 2019

Sat 5th Jan. 0900 County Pairs Bromsgrove
Sat/Sun 12th/13th Jan. 0900 ESMBA/TLH Top Club Qualifier for 2019 finals TBA
Sun 13th Jan. 0900 County Fours Bromsgrove
Sat 19th Jan. 0900 County Triples Bromsgrove
Sat 19th Jan. 0900 ESMBA – Open Singles TBA
Sun 20th Jan. 0900 County Mixed Fours Bromsgrove
Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd Feb. 0900 ESMBA  St. Georges Cup TBA
Sat/Sun 9th/10th Feb. 0900 ESMBA – inter county knockout – “A” teams preliminaries TBA
 Sat/Sun 16th/17th Feb. 0900 ESMBA – inter county knockout – “A” teams quarter finals TBA
Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd March 0900 ESMBA – inter county knockout – “A” teams semi finals TBA
Sun 3rd March 0900 County President’s Cup Bromsgrove
 Sun 10th March 1000 County v Gloucestershire ( Two Shires Trophy ) Churchdown
      TBA  Over 55s Pairs and Under 18s
*
Sat 16th march 0900 ESMBA – National finals – Under 18s TBA
Sun 17th March 0900 ESMBA – inter county knockout – “A” teams final TBA
Sat 30th March 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Mixed Fours TBA
Sun 31st March 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Over 55s Pairs TBA
Thurs 11th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Singles TBA
Fri 12th April 0900 ESMBA – National Finals – Pairs TBA

Sat 13th April                                 0900    ESMBA – National finals – Fours                                                                       TBA

Sun 14th April                               0900    ESMBA – National Finals – Triples                                                                    TBA

Easter    19th – 22nd April

Sat/Sun 4th/5th May                    0900    ESMBA/TLH Top Club finals                                                                             Torquay