Diary

Diary

 

2022  – 

 

 

Date Time Event Venue
Sat. 23rd July 1000  .      . ESMBA  –  AGM                                     .           .
Sun 24th July 0900 ESMBA / TLH  –  Top Team Qualifier TBA
Sat 3rd  Sept. 0900 ESMBA  –  Open Pairs Kent ( Maidstone )
Sat 17th Sept. 0900 ESMBA  –  Open Fours Cambridge ( March )
Sat. 1st Oct. 0900 ESMBA   –  Open Singles Solihull
Sat 8th Oct. 0900 ESMBA  –  Top Team
Sun. 9th Oct. 1030 ICC  –  County v Gloucestershire                                                                . Away
22nd/23rd Oct 0900 ESMBA/TLH  October Festival  ( Pairs 22nd Oct.  –  Fours 23 Oct. ) Torquay
Sun. 30th Oct. 1030 ICC  –  County  v  Cheshire Bromsgrove                     .
.                                                                                .
Sun 13th Nov. 1030 ICC  –  County v Herefordshire Away
                                                                              .
Sun. 4th Dec. 1030 ICC  –  County  v  Herefordshire Bromsgrove
2023

.Sun. 8th Jan. 1030 ICC  –  County  v  Cheshire Away
Sat 14th Jan. 0900 ESMBA  –  Open Triples Dorset  ( Bere Regis )
Sun. 22nd Jan. 1030 ICC  –  County  v  Gloucestershire Bromsgrove
28th/29th Jan. 0900 ESMBA / TLH Qualifier TBA
11th/ 12th Feb. 0900 ESMBA  –  ICC – Premier 2 teams  –  knockout  ( consolation

1/4 final on the 11th  –  main 1/4 final on the 12th )

TBA
Sat. 25th Feb. 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Mixed 4s Solihull
Sun. 26th Feb. 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Over 55s Pairs Solihull
Sun 12th March 0900 ESMBA  –  ICC  –  Premier 2 teams  –  Consolation Semi Finals TBA
Sun. 26th March 0900 ESMBA  –  ICC  –  Premier 2 Main Semi Finals + Consolation Final TBA
Thurs. 30th March 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Singles Melton Mowbray
Fri. 31st March 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Pairs Melton Mowbray
Sat. 1st April 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Fours Melton Mowbray
Sun. 2nd April 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Triples Melton Mowbray
EASTER   –   7th  –  10th  
Sat. 15th April 0900 ESMBA  –  National Finals  –  Under 18s Melton Mowbray
Sun 16th April 0900 ESMBA  –  ICC  –  Premier 2 teams finals Melton Mowbray
Sat/Sun 29th/30th April 0900 ESMBA / TLH Top Club Finals Torquay